top of page

Journal #1 Initial Thoughts & Feelings

My initial feelings towards this course is that I'm excited to be taking another psychology class because I love learning about the way people function, but I'm not looking forward to making this website because I dislike designing and having to write journals. I'm not big into writing or having to have a professional aspect to writing. I also belief that this class is a lot different from other classes that we offer at CSHS because it is mostly an online based class and usually the only reason we use computers for is to type our essays.

Other Electronic Profiles:

1. Kenzie

The website is really easy to get around, the way that she wrote everything is very formal but still easy to read. The opening page I feel is a mix of many different idea that don't all go together.

2. Taylor

The home page doesn't tell you about what the page is going to be about. Also, in the about me it's not very formal and goes from 3rd person to 1st person. The way that she writes the Psych journals are more in a formal way, she also has pictures that make the site more interesting.

3. Bayley

I like the simplicity of the website. She uses color and photos, but she doesn't overpower everything else with them, Also the writing is very easy to follow, yet still having things she wrote to be interesting.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Blog Roll 
bottom of page